قد تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة قد

ما الوثائق التي أحتاجها لاستئجار سيارة في قد

مطلوب رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول باسم السائق الرئيسي والسائقين إضافية، عقد لشرط الحد الأدنى العام. مطلوب أيضا ترخيص دولي، جنبا إلى جنب مع رخصة منزلك إذا كنت تستأجر من البلاد حيث تم إصدار ترخيص منزلك. يرجى دائما تحقق في بلدك للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة والمتطلبات على مكان الحصول على واحد.\\r\\nكما أن هناك حاجة إلى بطاقة ائتمان باسم السائق الرئيسي عندما تريد استئجار سيارة.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في قد

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

إلى أين تذهب مع سيارتي الإيجار

عند استئجار سيارة، أنت حر في القيادة أينما تريد طالما كنت تبقي على قواعد المرور المحلية التي يمكن أن تكون مختلفة التي كنت تستخدم ل. احرص دائما على الحد الأقصى للسرعة وتكون سائقا مسؤولا. احترس إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر كما قد تكون هناك قيود و / أو رسوم إضافية \\\\ \\'s أن تدفع. إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ السيارة على العبارة، يرجى دائما التحقق مع وكيل تأجير السيارات المحلية إذا كان هذا مسموحا كما ليست كل شركات تأجير السيارات تسمح بذلك أو قد تكون رسوم إضافية قابلة للتطبيق.

لا توجد رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان وإلغاء مجاني لتأجير السيارات في قد

إلغاء مجاني من الحجز الخاص بك تصل إلى 7 أيام بعد تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك، إذا يبدأ الإيجار الخاص بك في أقل من 7 أيام يمكنك إلغاء مجانا تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل بدء الإيجار. لا يتقاضى Rentalcargroup.com أي رسوم على بطاقة الائتمان أو رسوم الحجز.

أنا السفر إلى الخارج ولكن لا أعرف كيفية الوصول إلى وجهتي

معظم تأجير السيارات توفر نظام الملاحة غس للتنقل في طريقك إلى وجهتك. لديها رسوم إضافية والتي هو موضح في الشروط والأحكام.\\r\\nيرجى العلم بأن أنظمة الملاحة غس تخضع لتوافر شركات تأجير السيارات.

معلومات مفيدة قد

  • قريب قد

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في الدانمرك
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في قد

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Lyngby Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Lyngby

What documentation do I need to rent a car in Lyngby

A valid driving license in the name of the main driver and additional drivers is required, held for a minimum year requirement. An International License is also required, along with your own home license if you are renting out of the country where your home license was issued. Please always check in your own country for full details and requirements on where to obtain one. Also a credit card in the name of the main driver is needed when you want to rent a car.

Age requirements to rent a car in Lyngby

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

Where to go with my rental car

When renting a car, you are free to drive wherever you want as long as you keep to the local traffic rules which can be different that you are used to. Always keep to the maximum speed limit and be a responsible driver. Watch out if you want to cross the border into another country as there might be restrictions and/or extra fee's to be paid. If you want to take the car on a ferry, please always check with the local car rental agent if this is allowed as not all car rental companies allow it or extra fees might be applicable.

No credit card fees and free cancellation for car rentals in Lyngby

FREE CANCELLATION of your booking up to 7 days after your reservations has been confirmed, if your rental starts in less than 7 days you can cancel for free up to 48 hours before the rental starts. Rentalcargroup.com does not charge any credit card fees or booking fees.

I am traveling abroad but I do not know how to get to my destination

Most car rentals offer a GPS navigation system to navigate your way to your destination. It has an extra fee which is described in the terms and conditions. Please be advised as GPS navigation systems are subject to availability of the car rental companies.

Useful Information Lyngby

  • Near Lyngby

  • Popular car rental locations in Denmark

  • Rent a car companies in Lyngby

    • Europcar Lyngby
      Europcar Lyngby

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165