我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
丹麦

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

丹麦 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

丹麦 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在丹麦的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

丹麦 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的丹麦汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得丹麦所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

旅行和车雇到丹麦指南

丹麦王国的宗主国位于欧洲北部。资本城市到王国的首都是哥本哈根。它是欧洲联盟成员国以及其他机构。丹麦王国的抑制作用不超过 600 万公民,与荷兰王国共享同一时区。

为什么要去看丹麦?

虽然大多数个人作为对挪威瑞典的路上通行方式使用丹麦,丹麦其实有很多向游客提供。丹麦众所周知,是全世界最好的餐馆和酒店的一些最环保的国家之一。您可以访问各大城市都有丹麦的历史或现代天的意义。丹麦也有芳名城市 ;它有一个迷人的农村具有非常良好的基础设施,加上巨大的公共服务。

你可以参观蒂沃利花园游乐公园。它坐落在丹麦的首都,它不是向丹麦完成旅行,如果你没有访问过这个公园。这是十分便利,特别是由租车。这个游乐公园附近的酒店是在整个欧洲,沃利街中最长的行人大道。

您也可以在运河 Frederiksholms 访问在哥本哈根的国家博物馆。这是丹麦文化博物馆,将带你在丹麦的 14000 年历史的征途上,有一些历史的意义,因为它是家庭对丹麦王室成员和这就是为什么它被给名称王子宫殿。

圆的塔也是哥本哈根在丹麦,作为它的另一个著名的旅游胜地是在欧洲天文学使用的最古老的观测站之一。它实际上仍然被用作到目前为止,它十分重视 Trinitatis 教会它站立在高约 40 米。

在丹麦,别忘了参观奥尔堡维京,是目前唯一剩余还大维京人安葬。它位于奥尔堡市,也被分类为一座城堡、 一座修道院和大教堂。据说这也是大部分的维京人精神的居住地方。

一些其他地方包括阿美琳堡宫奥胡斯 teater、 Assistens 公墓和你可以还散步哥本哈根音频那里你选择路线和你指导由作者。这些是几个在丹麦包括丹麦海岛你可以参观的地方。

为什么你应该租一辆汽车在丹麦的原因

丹麦有很多的运输设施,包括渡轮、 巴士、 火车和汽车出租。无论您是在丹麦度假或商务,最方便的方法,左右移动是由汽车租赁。当你租一辆车在丹麦时,您还可以自由移动随时随地你感觉像和您还增加方便为您避免在公共汽车和火车或高昂的士收费的挤塞情况。

在丹麦,包括可以从选择的国际机构有很多租车公司。它是可能使您的租车的提前预订或你只可以雇一辆车从机场。提供租车,你一定会在更好地探索最,如果不是所有的丹麦。如果您有关于预算,不要担心,你可以很容易地廉价租车服务在多数城市在丹麦。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Denmark

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Denmark Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Denmark car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Denmark and you can save up to 40%.

Denmark Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Denmark car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Denmark. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Travel and Car hire Guide to Denmark

The sovereign state of the kingdom of Denmark is located in north of Europe. The capital city to the kingdom’s capital is Copenhagen. It is a European Union member state among other bodies. The kingdom of Denmark is inhibited by not more than 6 million citizens and the kingdom shares the same time zone with Holland.

Why should I visit Denmark?

While most individuals use Denmark as a passage way on their way to Norway and Sweden, Denmark actually has a lot to offer to tourists. Denmark is known to be among the greenest countries worldwide with some of the best restaurants and hotels. You can visit the various cities that all have historic or modern day significance to Denmark. Denmark also has the tidiest cities; it has a charming countryside with very good infrastructure coupled with great public service.

You can tour the Tivoli gardens amusement park. It is located in the capital of Denmark and it is not a complete trip to Denmark if you have not visited this park. It is very accessible, especially by car hire. Close to this amusement park is the longest pedestrian avenue in the whole of Europe, the Stroget Street.

You can also visit the national museum in Copenhagen on canal Frederiksholms. This is the Danish cultural museum that will take you on Denmark's 14000 years historic journey and has some historical significance as it was home to Danish royal family members and this is why it was given the name prince’s palace.

The Copenhagen round tower is also another great tourist attraction in Denmark, as it is among the most ancient observatories for astronomical use in Europe. It is actually still being used to date as it stands at approximately 40m high as it attaches to Trinitatis church.

While in Denmark, do not forget to visit the Alborg Viking which is the only remaining also largest Viking site for burial. It is located in the city of Alborg and is also classified as a castle, a monastery and a cathedral. It is also believed to be the residing place to most of the Viking spirits.   

Some of the other places include the palace of Amalienborg, the Arhus teater, the Assistens cemetery and you can also take a Copenhagen audio walk where you select a route and you are guided by an author. These are just a few of the places you can visit in Denmark including the Danish islands.

Reasons why you should rent a car in Denmark

Denmark has many transport facilities which include ferries, buses, trains and car hire. Whether you are in Denmark for holiday or business, the most convenient way to move around is by car rental.  When you rent a car in Denmark, you are free to move around anytime you feel like and you also increase convenience as you avoid congestion in buses and trains or exorbitant taxi fares.

There are numerous car hire agencies in Denmark, including international agencies you can select from. It is possible to make advance booking for your car rental or you can simply hire a car from the airport. With car hire, you will definitely be in a better position to explore the most if not all of Denmark. If you are there on a budget, do not worry as you can easily get cheap car hire services in most cities in Denmark.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165