تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في الدانمرك

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع الدانمرك تأجير السيارات الدانمرك تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في الدانمرك، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% الدانمرك تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات الدانمرك الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في الدانمرك. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

تأجير السيارات والسفر دليل للدانمرك

دولة ذات سيادة من مملكة الدانمرك يقع في شمال أوروبا. العاصمة إلى عاصمة المملكة هي كوبنهاغن. دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي من بين هيئات أخرى. مملكة الدانمرك هي تثبيط المواطنين ليس أكثر من 6 مليون والمملكة تشاطر نفس المنطقة الزمنية مع هولندا.

لماذا ينبغي على زيارة الدنمارك؟

بينما تستخدم معظم الأفراد الدنمارك كوسيلة مرور في طريقهم إلى النرويج ، و السويد، والدانمرك قد فعلا الكثير لتقدمه للسائحين. ومن المعروف الدانمرك تكون من بين البلدان خضرة في العالم مع بعض من أفضل المطاعم والفنادق. يمكنك زيارة مختلف المدن كلها لها أهمية تاريخية أو حديثة اليوم إلى الدنمارك. وقد الدانمرك أيضا مدن تيديست؛ قد ريف ساحر مع بنية تحتية جيدة جداً إلى جانب كبير من الخدمة العامة.

يمكن لك جولة في متنزه حدائق تيفولي. وهو يقع في عاصمة الدنمارك، وأنها ليست رحلة كاملة إلى الدنمارك إذا لم قمت بزيارة هذه الحديقة. الوصول للغاية، لا سيما عن طريق تأجير سيارات. بالقرب من متنزه هذا هو أطول شارع المشاة في كل أوروبا، شارع ستروجيت.

يمكنك أيضا زيارة المتحف الوطني في كوبنهاغن على قناة فريديريكشولمس. وهذا هو الدانمركية المتحف الثقافية التي سوف تتخذ لكم في الدانمرك لسنوات 14000 رحلة تاريخية وله بعض الأهمية التاريخية كما كانت موطنا لأفراد الأسرة الملكية الدانمركية، وهذا السبب في أنه كان نظراً لقصر الأمير اسم.

كوبنهاغن جولة برج أيضا جذب سياحي كبير آخر في الدنمارك، كما أنها من بين المراصد الأكثر القديمة لاستخدام الفلكية في أوروبا. هو فعلا لا يزال يجري المستخدمة حتى الآن كما أنه يبلغ حوالي 40 مترا كما أنها تعلق على كنيسة ترينيتاتيس.

بينما في الدانمرك، لا ننسى لزيارة "فايكنغ البرج" الذي هو المتبقي الوحيد أيضا أكبر موقع فايكنغ للدفن. يقع في مدينة البرج، ويصنف أيضا كقلعة ودير وكاتدرائية. ويعتقد أيضا أن يكون المكان الذي يقيم معظم الأرواح فايكنغ.

بعض الأماكن الأخرى التي تشمل قصر أمالينبورج، دتليلل آروس، ومقبرة أسيستينس، ويمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ مسافة صوت كوبنهاغن حيث قمت بتحديد مسار وكنت تسترشد بمؤلف. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارة في الدانمرك بما في ذلك الجزر الدانمركية.

أسباب لماذا ينبغي عليك لتأجير سيارات في الدانمرك

وقد الدانمرك العديد من مرافق النقل التي تشمل العبارات والحافلات والقطارات وتأجير سيارات. سواء كنت في الدانمرك لقضاء العطلات أو الأعمال التجارية، الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة التحرك بتأجير سيارات.  عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في الدانمرك، أنت حر في التحرك في أي وقت كنت أشعر، ويمكنك أيضا زيادة الراحة كما يمكنك تجنب الازدحام في الحافلات والقطارات أو سيارات الأجرة الباهظة فارس.

وهناك في الدنمارك، بما في ذلك الوكالات الدولية التي يمكنك الاختيار من العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات. فمن الممكن لجعل الحجز مقدما لتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، أو يمكنك ببساطة استئجار سيارة من المطار. تأجير السيارات، سوف يكون بالتأكيد في موقف أفضل لاستكشاف معظم، أن لم يكن كل من الدانمرك. لا تقلق إذا كنت هناك على ميزانية، كما يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة في معظم المدن في الدانمرك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Denmark

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Denmark Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Denmark car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Denmark and you can save up to 40%.

Denmark Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Denmark car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Denmark. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

  • All Locations for Denmark

    • Aalborg Airport [AAL]
    • Aarhus Airport [AAR]
    • Billund Airport [BLL]
    • Bornholm Airport [RNN]
    • Copenhagen Kastrup Airport [CPH]
    • Esbjerg Airport [EBJ]
    • Karup Airport [KRP]
    • Odense Beldringe Airport [ODE]
    • Ronne Airport [RNN]
    • Roskilde Airport [RKE]
    • Roskilde Tune Airport [RLQ]
    • Sonderborg Airport [SGD]
    • Aabenraa
    • Aalborg
    • Aarhus
    • Albertslund
    • Copenhagen
    • Ebeltoft
    • Esbjerg
    • Farum
    • Fredericia
    • Frederikshavn
    • Frederikssund
    • Glostrup
    • Grenaa
    • Gudhjem
    • Haderslev
    • Helsingoer
    • Herlev
    • Herning
    • Hilleroed
    • Hirtshals
    • Hoersholm
    • Holbaek
    • Horsens
    • Kolding
    • Lyngby
    • Naestved
    • Nakskov
    • Odense
    • Randers
    • Ronne
    • Roskilde
    • Silkeborg
    • Skive
    • Sonderborg
    • Svendborg
    • Thisted
    • Vejle
    • Vordingborg
  • Car rental companies in Denmark

    • Sixt Car Hire Denmark
      Sixt Car Hire Denmark
    • Europcar Car Hire Denmark
      Europcar Car Hire Denmark
    • Alamo Car Hire Denmark
      Alamo Car Hire Denmark
    • Enterprise Car Hire Denmark
      Enterprise Car Hire Denmark
  • Useful Links for Denmark Car Rental

Travel and Car hire Guide to Denmark

The sovereign state of the kingdom of Denmark is located in north of Europe. The capital city to the kingdom’s capital is Copenhagen. It is a European Union member state among other bodies. The kingdom of Denmark is inhibited by not more than 6 million citizens and the kingdom shares the same time zone with Holland.

Why should I visit Denmark?

While most individuals use Denmark as a passage way on their way to Norway and Sweden, Denmark actually has a lot to offer to tourists. Denmark is known to be among the greenest countries worldwide with some of the best restaurants and hotels. You can visit the various cities that all have historic or modern day significance to Denmark. Denmark also has the tidiest cities; it has a charming countryside with very good infrastructure coupled with great public service.

You can tour the Tivoli gardens amusement park. It is located in the capital of Denmark and it is not a complete trip to Denmark if you have not visited this park. It is very accessible, especially by car hire. Close to this amusement park is the longest pedestrian avenue in the whole of Europe, the Stroget Street.

You can also visit the national museum in Copenhagen on canal Frederiksholms. This is the Danish cultural museum that will take you on Denmark's 14000 years historic journey and has some historical significance as it was home to Danish royal family members and this is why it was given the name prince’s palace.

The Copenhagen round tower is also another great tourist attraction in Denmark, as it is among the most ancient observatories for astronomical use in Europe. It is actually still being used to date as it stands at approximately 40m high as it attaches to Trinitatis church.

While in Denmark, do not forget to visit the Alborg Viking which is the only remaining also largest Viking site for burial. It is located in the city of Alborg and is also classified as a castle, a monastery and a cathedral. It is also believed to be the residing place to most of the Viking spirits.   

Some of the other places include the palace of Amalienborg, the Arhus teater, the Assistens cemetery and you can also take a Copenhagen audio walk where you select a route and you are guided by an author. These are just a few of the places you can visit in Denmark including the Danish islands.

Reasons why you should rent a car in Denmark

Denmark has many transport facilities which include ferries, buses, trains and car hire. Whether you are in Denmark for holiday or business, the most convenient way to move around is by car rental.  When you rent a car in Denmark, you are free to move around anytime you feel like and you also increase convenience as you avoid congestion in buses and trains or exorbitant taxi fares.

There are numerous car hire agencies in Denmark, including international agencies you can select from. It is possible to make advance booking for your car rental or you can simply hire a car from the airport. With car hire, you will definitely be in a better position to explore the most if not all of Denmark. If you are there on a budget, do not worry as you can easily get cheap car hire services in most cities in Denmark.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165